Executive Board

President: Greg McCrea
Vice President: Mike Root
Secretary: Liz Dougherty
Treasurer: Jeremie Augie

Walberta Park Building Reps: Dawn Casazza and Greg Dennis
Cherry Road Building Reps: Melissa Prior
OHMS Building Reps: Liz Dougherty and Jeremie Augie
High School Building Rep: Gary Griffo and Alaina Weinsztok

Retirement Rep: Dawn Casazza

Media Contact:
Mr. Gregory McCrea (WDEA President)
315-882-6344 (cell)

Mailing Address
Westhill District Education Association
PO Box 15055
Syracuse, NY 13215



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s